Email Directory for Pride Academy Staff

Email Directory for Pride Academy Staff
Posted on 03/20/2020
This is the image for the news article titled Email Directory for Pride Academy Staff

All of our teachers and staff are available for you to contact for assistance with remote learning during the COVID-19 emergency school closure and throughout the school year. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or for help!


Jonathan Taylor

Principal

jontaylor@camden.k12.nj.us

Lloyd Yancey

Senior Manager

lyancey@camden.k12.nj.us

Mylisa Himmons

Operations Manager

mhimmons@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Dessie Johnson

Clerk

dessieljohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

Briana Smith-Gibbs

Family & Operations Coordinator

bsmith-gibbs@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Nadiya Gainey

Case Manager

ngainey@camden.k12.nj.us

Matthew Marshall

Case Manager

mmarshall@camden.k12.nj.us

Maurice Taylor

Case Manager

mauricetaylor@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Susan Kardos

6th Grade Teacher

skardos@camden.k12.nj.us

Luis Quinones

Spanish Teacher

lquinones@camden.k12.nj.us

Anjana Awadhiya

Algebra Based Physics/Biology/Chemistry

aawadhiya@camden.k12.nj.us

Tracie Best-Harris

6th Special Education

tbest-harris@camden.k12.nj.us

Sean Weldon

Global Studies/US History1 & 2/African American Studies

sweldon@camden.k12.nj.us

Lynne McKnight

Algebra 1/Geometry/Algebra II/Trans/Acc

lmcknight@camden.k12.nj.us

Edwin Newbern

English 1, 2, 3 & 4 Accelerated

enewbern@camden.k12.nj.us

Jacqueline Edmonds

English 11, 12, Senior Seminar

jedmonds@camden.k12.nj.us

Catherine Knopp

Art Teacher

cknopp@camden.k12.nj.us

Gregory Arnett

Health & PE Teacher

garnett@camden.k12.nj.us

Kimberly Locke

Environmental/Biology/Chemistry

klocke@camden.k12.nj.us

Carrie Daly

7/8/Global Studies/US History 1 & 2

cdaly@camden.k12.nj.us

Alexander Bright

Math 7/8/Algebra 1

alexanderbright@camden.k12.nj.us

Jeffrey Taylor

Algebra 1/Geometry/Algebra II

jmtaylor@camden.k12.nj.us

Donna Burgin

Health & PE 7/8/9/10/11

dburgin@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.